Magazine Collections
- Ebony Magazine Archive
Key Afro-American magazines covering 20th and 21st-Century current events, art, design, politics and culture, literature, advertising, and more. Contains indexing, abstracting and full text for the complete archive (including Covers and Advertisements) 1945 to 2014.
- The Economist / The Economist Historical Archive
International news, politics, business, finance, science and technology. Searchable full text from 1843 to present.
- The Financial Times
Register to create an account in order to access database.
- Harper's Bazaar Archive
American, British, and international fashion, as well as popular culture and society, from the mid-19th century forward. Coverage from 1867 to the present.
- LGBT Magazine Archive
Major periodicals devoted to LGBT+ interests, 1957 to the present
- The Nation Digital Archive (1975 - present)
Searchable full text archive of The Nation published from 1865 - present.
- Opinion Archives
Archives for journals of opinion, including The Nation, Commentary, The New Republic, Commonweal, Dissent, NACLA, American Spectator, National Review, Harper's, New York Review, and the New Yorker.
- ProQuest
Access to Time, U.S. News & World Report, New York Times Book Review, Forbes, New Statesman, Us Weekly, New York Times Magazine, The New Yorker, The New Republic, New Statesman & Society, and more.
- Time Magazine Archive
Coverage: 1923-2000.
- The Vogue Archive
Every article, cover, photo shoot, illustration and advertisement has been digitized to the highest standard, with rich indexing. 1892 - present
- Women's Magazine Archive
Includes Better Homes and Gardens, Chatelaine, Good Housekeeping, Ladies' Home Journal, Parents, Redbook.