Bibliography of Asian studies
Bibliography of Asian Studies™ (BAS), produced by the Association for Asian Studies is the most comprehensive western-language resource for research on Asia, contains nearly 900,000 records on all subjects (especially in the humanities and the social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide from 1971 to the present.
►May also be searched simultaneously with many other databases in EBSCOhost research databases
International bibliography of periodical literature : IBZ (De Gruyter)
The bibliography IBZ has been the leading international and interdisciplinary reference work documenting academic periodical literature in the humanities, social sciences and related fields for over a hundred years. The spectrum of subjects covered is unrivalled: in no other database are academic journals from so many fields covered. Also includes books and book chapters.
LGBT life with full text
"...contains all of the content available in LGBT Life as well as full text for more than 120 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as well as more than 150 full-text monographs/books. ..."
►May also be searched simultaneously with many other databases in EBSCOhost research databases.
An interdisciplinary, full-text database of over 18,000 sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company reports and SEC filings, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works.