My Library Account
Hours
Ask a Librarian
Columbia University Libraries
Services & Tools
For Students
For Faculty
For Alumni
For Visitors
FAQ
Go to All Services & Tools
Libraries
Avery Architectural & Fine Arts Library
Burke Library at Union Theological Seminary
Business & Economics Library in Uris
Business Library at Manhattanville
Butler Library
C.V. Starr East Asian Library
Gabe M. Wiener Music & Arts Library
Health Sciences Library
Journalism Library
Law Library
Lehman Social Sciences Library
Mathematics Library
Milstein Undergraduate Library
Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Science & Engineering Library
Social Work Library
Go to All Libraries & Affiliates
Using
the Libraries
Using the Libraries
Hours
Access Privileges
Borrow, Request, Renew
Print, Scan, Digitize
Workshops and Training
Course Reserves
Accessibility
Collections
CLIO: Columbia Libraries Catalog
About Our Collections
Digital Collections & Exhibitions
Archival Collections
Oral History Collections
Academic Commons
E-Resources
Recommend a Title for Purchase
Subject Specialists
About
About the Libraries
Jobs & Internships
Library Status Updates
News
Our Values & Commitment in Action
Staff
Strategic Directions
Student Library Advisory Committee
Basic Guide to Research on Africa: Other Research Guides
Home
Bibliographies
Indexes & Reviews
News, Documents, & Statistics
Journals
Full Texts Online
Film, Images & Sound Online
Dissertations
Archives
Other Research Guides
Other Africa-Related Research Guides
African American Studies
African Diaspora Resources on the Internet
African Language Resources on the Internet
African Literature on the Internet
African Oral Tradition, History, & Literature
Gender and Sexuality in Africa
Guide to African Diaspora and African Literatures
Guide to Videos in African Studies
Library Catalogs and Archives on the Internet
Maps and Power in Modern African History
Other Bibliographies and Resource Guides on the Internet
Teaching Resources on Africa on the Internet
War, Peace, Humanitarianism, and International Interventions in Africa
<<
Previous:
Archives
Columbia University Libraries
535 West 114th St. New York, NY 10027
Phone
212-854-7309
Contact Us
lio@columbia.edu
Follow Us
Donate Books or Items
Suggestions & Feedback
Report an E-Resource Problem
The Bancroft Prizes
Student Library Advisory Committee
Jobs & Internships
Behind the Scenes at Columbia's Libraries
Policies
Copyright