Index Islamicus
Leading reference work which covers all aspects of the Islamic world including religion, history, politics, and culture. Scope includes all time periods and geographic areas.
ATLA Religion Database
Bibliography of Asian Studies
Historical abstracts with full text
JSTOR
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies
Project MUSE
Periodicals Archive Online
Christian-Muslim Relations, a Bibliographical History Online is a general online history of relations between the faiths. It covers the period from 600 to 1500, when encounters took place through the extended Mediterranean basin and are recorded in Syriac, Arabic, Greek, Latin and other languages.
Christian-Muslim relations. Volume 12, Asia, Africa and the Americas (1700-1800) : a bibliographical history
Christian-Muslim Relations, a Bibliographical History 12 (CMR 12) covering the Middle East, South and Southeast Asia, Africa and the Americas in the period 1700-1800 is a further volume in a general history of relations between the two faiths from the 7th century to the early 20th century. It comprises a series of introductory essays and also the main body of detailed entries which treat all the works, surviving or lost, that have been recorded. These entries provide biographical details of the authors, descriptions and assessments of the works themselves, and complete accounts of manuscripts, editions, translations and studies. The result of collaboration between numerous leading scholars, CMR 12, along with the other volumes in this series, is intended as a basic tool for research in Christian-Muslim relations
Encyclopedia of Jews in the Islamic world
Covers Jewish history, religion and culture in Muslim lands, covering the seventh century to the present (2010), particularly in the late medieval, early modern and modern periods.