- Africa Wide Information
Coverage of all facets of African studies, dating back to the 16th century.
Full text French language publications in the disciplines of economics, political science, sociology, law, history, and psychology, education, and more.
- China Academic Journals
Access to Chinese academic periodicals in social science, economics/politics/law, history/philosophy, and education.
- FIRST - Facts on International Relations and Security Trends
Information from research institutes around the world. It covers armed conflicts and peace keeping, arms production and trade, military expenditure, armed forces and conventional weapons holding, nuclear weapons, and more.
Comprehensive, indexed bibliography of worldwide literature on economics from over 300 major economics journals, books, and collected volumes. Coverage: 1969-present.
- Environment Abstracts
Access to journal articles, conference papers, federal and state codes, federal agency regulations and decisions, and waste site data, and more.
- CIAO (Columbia International Affairs online)
A wide range of scholarship that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, and proceedings from conferences.
- Hispanic American Periodical Index (HAPI)
Articles in scholarly journals published in Latin America and the Caribbean, or those dealing with topics relating to Latin America, the Caribbean, and Hispanic Americans.
A database of selected academic journals in many disciplines.
Citations and abstracts for publications related to public affairs, 1915 to the present.
- Peace Rersearch Abstracts
Indexes articles related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
- Public Administration Abstracts
Indexes articles related to public administration, public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
- Sustainability Reference Center
Offers content from more than 800 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines on sustainable development, and human population topics.
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Provides access to citations and abstracts of journal articles appearing in political science journals. Coverage: 1975 to the present.