My Library Account
Hours
Ask a Librarian
Columbia University Libraries
Services & Tools
Services & Tools
For Alumni
For Faculty
For Students
For Visitors
Libraries
Libraries & Affiliates
Avery Architectural & Fine Arts Library
Burke Library at Union Theological Seminary
Business & Economics Library in Uris
Business Library at Manhattanville
Butler Library
C.V. Starr East Asian Library
Gabe M. Wiener Music & Arts Library
Health Sciences Library
Journalism Library
Law Library
Lehman Social Sciences Library
Mathematics Library
Milstein Undergraduate Library
Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Science & Engineering Library
Social Work Library
Collections
About Our Collections
Academic Commons
Archival Collections
Collection Development
CLIO: Columbia Libraries Catalog
Digital Collections & Exhibitions
E-Resources
Oral History Collections
Recommend a Title for Purchase
Repatriation
Subject Specialists
Using
the Libraries
Using the Libraries
Access Privileges
Accessibility
Borrow, Request, Renew
Course Reserves
Hours
Print, Scan, Digitize
Workshops and Training
Research
& Teaching
Research & Teaching
Copyright Advisory Services
Getting Started with the Libraries
Open Scholarship Services
Research Data Services
Subject & Course Guides
Workshops & Training
About
About the Libraries
Jobs & Internships
Library Status Updates
News
Our Values & Commitment in Action
Staff
Strategic Directions
Student Library Advisory Committee
University Writing S1010: Credibility/Reliability?
Introduction
Background Sources
Finding Journal and Newspaper Articles
Finding Books/DVDs/Archives with CLIO
Citing Sources
American Studies Resources
Politics, Law, and Public Opinion
Gender Studies Resources
Human Rights Resources
Data Sciences
Medical Humanities
Climate Humanities
Multimedia
Film/Television Resources
Music Resources
Image Collections
Basic Search Tools
Writing Center
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
Columbia University Libraries
535 West 114th St. New York, NY 10027
Phone
212-854-7309
Contact Us
lio@columbia.edu
Follow Us
Donate Books or Items
Suggestions & Feedback
Report an E-Resource Problem
The Bancroft Prizes
Student Library Advisory Committee
Jobs & Internships
Behind the Scenes at Columbia's Libraries
Policies
Copyright