Find Articles
- Cairn.info
Full text French language publications in the disciplines of economics, political science, sociology, law, history, and psychology, education, and more.
- CIAO (Columbia International Affairs online)
A wide range of scholarship that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, and proceedings from conferences.
- EconLit
Comprehensive, indexed bibliography of worldwide literature on economics from over 300 major economics journals, books, and collected volumes. Coverage: 1969-present.
- Environment Abstracts
Access to journal articles, conference papers, federal and state codes, federal agency regulations and decisions, and waste site data, and more.
- Historical Abstracts
Provides bibliographical coverage of the history of the world from 1450 to the present.
- International Political Science Abstracts
Provides citations and abstracts for political science articles in journals and yearbooks published worldwide.
- JSTOR
A database of selected academic journals in many disciplines.
- PAIS
Citations and abstracts for publications related to public affairs, 1915 to the present.
- Sustainability Reference Center
Offers content from more than 800 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines on sustainable development, and human population topics.
- Web of Science (citation rereference)
Multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the social sciences, humanities, and sciences.
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Provides access to citations and abstracts of journal articles appearing in political science journals. Coverage: 1975 to the present.