Executive Leadership (POLS UN3922_002): Government Information

Provides our most extensive full-text coverage of US Congressional publications. Includes the Serial Set; Committee Prints & Miscellaneous Publications; House and Senate Documents; Congressional Research Service Reports; and House and Senate Reports. Hearings are comprehensively covered through 2010 only, with only a small range of hearings covered thereafter. For hearings 2011 to current, use FDsys (item below).

"voxgov is a discovery platform with a wealth of analytics providing fast and reliable access to unfiltered original source news, media and information direct from all branches of the U.S. Federal Government. voxgov enables users to easily find who in government is saying what and when on any subject throughout all phases of the political, legislative and regulatory process."--Publisher information.

U.S. Declassified Documents Online provides access to previously classified federal records in the twentieth and twenty-first centuries. The collection brings together the most sensitive documents from all the presidential libraries and numerous executive agencies in a single, easily searchable database, including: intelligence studies, policy papers, diplomatic correspondence, cabinet meeting minutes, briefing materials, and domestic surveillance and military reports. The search and discovery interface for the collection allows researchers to locate the full text of documents and quickly filter their search results by document type, issue date, source institution, classification level, and date declassified as well as other document characteristics.

Contains the most comprehensive collection of primary documents available. The database includes more than 63,000 of the most important declassified documents regarding critical U.S. policy decisions.