• DSM-5: Online
• Health and psychosocial instruments: Provides ready access to information on measurement instruments (i.e., questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, coding schemes/manuals, rating scales, projective techniques, vignettes/scenarios, tests) in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science.
• Mental measurements yearbook: Provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments ... contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership
• PsycTESTS: A research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales and other assessments as well as descriptive and administrative information." From the home page.

Research Data Services (RDS) in Lehman Library is available to help with many aspects of the research data lifecycle including research data management, finding data, recommendation for cleaning and understanding data, mapping and visualizing your data.

Short cuts to RDS guides:

• Health Data
• International Data
• Opinion Poll Data

• Assessing and treating culturally diverse clients: a practical guide

• Design, Evaluation, and Analysis of Questionnaires for Survey Research

• Dictionary of Social Work and Social Care

• Encyclopedia of Associations 

• Encyclopedia of Social Work

• Handbook of child psychology and developmental science

• Handbook of Interview Research

• Handbook of research on indigenous knowledge and bi-culturalism in a global context

• Narrative Analysis

• Qualitative Social Work

• The Routledge Handbook of Social Work Ethics and Values

• The SAGE Handbook of Social Work 

• The SAGE Handbook for Social Work Research

• The SAGE Handbook for International Social Work

• Social work: introducing professional practice

• Social Work in rural communities 

• Social work:  a companion to learning

• U.S. Department of Health & Human Services List of Acronyms

• Advocacy Skills: A Handbook for Human Service Professionals 
• American homelessness : a reference handbook
• An author's guide to social work journals: Non-circulating reference book at the library
• Clinical Register of Social Workers (access restricted to Columbia affiliates)
  The National Association of Social Workers directory of clinical social workers in the U.S.

• Handbook of evidence-based treatment manuals for children and adolescents: Available for scan & deliver 

• Intervention research : design and development for human service: Available for scan & deliver

• Resources for early childhood : a handbook

• Social Work Almanac: Available for scan & deliver 

• Techniques and guidelines for social work practice