Find Data & Statistics
- Govistics
Access to spending information for individual state and local governments across the U.S.
- IMF eLibrary
Access to data and statistical tools, as well as books and reports. Topics covered include macroeconomics, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, and poverty reduction.
- iPoll Databank @ the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
A comprehensive source for U.S. nationwide public opinion that indexes and reports at question-level, 1935 to present.
- ISI Emerging Markets
Provides financial and economic information on emerging market countries.
- OECD iLibrary
Includes all OECD books, reports, periodicals and statistical databases. Coverage: 1988 to the present, updated weekly.
- Pollling the Nations
Contains polls taken on a variety of subjects all over the world. Each record consists of one poll question and the participants' responses.
- Statistical Insight
Statistical information from the U.S. government, international intergovernmental organizations (IGOs), state governments, and private sources. Coverage varies.
- UNdata
More than 450 statistical time series for countries from around the world covering a wide range of economic and socio-demographic topics.
- Voxgov
Access to news, media and information direct from U.S. government web locations, including: press releases, speeches, transcripts, Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.
- World Development Indicators (World Bank)
WDI is a comprehensive database on development data covering 575 indicators, 225 countries, and 18 regional and income groups. Coverage varies.