This list includes online resources not mentioned elsewhere in this guide.
Advance Reading Lists – Rare Book School, University of Virginia
http://www.rarebookschool.org/reading/
Baker, William
United States: Hebrew Manuscripts and Incunabula
http://archive.ifla.org/IV/ifla66/papers/082-141e.htm
Blog for the Study of the Jewish Book
http://studythejewishbook.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2013-01-01T00:00:00-05:00&updated-max=2014-01-01T00:00:00-05:00&max-results=17
The Braginsky Collection
http://www.braginskycollection.com/start.php
The Centre for the History of the Book – University of Edinburgh, UK
http://www.ed.ac.uk/literatures-languages-cultures/chb
Davidson, Michael
Michael Davidson Early Hebrew Printing Homepage
A Virtual Guide to the Great Jewish Libraries and Rare Book Collections On-Line. Hebrew Manuscripts, Incunabula, and Written Antiquities last updated 2001
http://aix1.uottawa.ca/~weinberg/hebraica.html
First Impressions. Hebrew Printing from the Fifteenth Century. An exhibition presented by The Library of The Jewish Theological Seminary September 28, 2005–January 5, 2006
https://www.jtsa.edu/prebuilt/exhib/firstimpressions/index.shtml (This link is no longer available, but the exhibit is still viewable via the Internet Archive's Wayback Machine)
Footprints. Jewish books through time and place.
“The history of a book continues long after composition as it is bought, sold, shared, read, confiscated, stored, or even discarded. This history is the essence of Footprints.”
https://footprints.ccnmtl.columbia.edu/
Heller, Marvin J.
Hebrew Printing in Livorno, Part 1
http://sefarad.org/lm/033/23.html
History of the Book - UCLA
http://hob.library.ucla.edu/
History of the Book and of Reading. Selected Reference Sources – Harvard University
http://sites.fas.harvard.edu/~hist1318/resourceguide.pdf
Incunabula – Resources. Princeton University
http://libguides.princeton.edu/content.php?pid=256933&sid=2121664
Links relating to Incunabula
http://www.ndl.go.jp/incunabula/e/utility/links.html
Literary Resources. Bibliography and History of the Book – Rutgers University
http://andromeda.rutgers.edu/~jlynch/Lit/biblio.html
Quntres: An Online Journal for the History, Culture and Art of the Jewish Book
https://taljournal.jtsa.edu/index.php/quntres
Research Guide. History of the Book – University of Cambridge, UK
http://www.hps.cam.ac.uk/research/hb.html
15th Century Hebrew Imprints at the Beinicke Library, Yale University
http://www.library.yale.edu/judaica/site/collection/incunabula.php
Hebrew Incunabula at the Library of Congress: A Short-Title List
http://www.loc.gov/rr/amed/pdf/HebrewIncunabula.pdf