Yearbook of international organizations online .Includes all data published in the printed Yearbook of international organizations (Volumes 1A, 1B, 2, 3, and 4), Who's who in international organizations, and the whole Encyclopedia. Includes the searchable databases: Global strategies - solutions, Human values, Human development, Patterns and metaphors, Bibliography (issues), Integrative concepts, Network visualizations, and Transnational associations.
Europa world plus .Economic, political, historical, and geographic profiles of 250+ countries and global regions. Contact information for political, business, media, and cultural agencies and officials, including 1,900 international organizations. Search or browse by country, region, organization, or people.
Directory listing of U.S. (and Canadian) businesses, searchable by address, neighborhood, NAICS/SIC code, business type, and more. In addition to address and phone number, each entry includes officer names and titles, number of employees, revenue, corporate affiliation, and business type.
Forming the foundation of Associations Unlimited, the Encyclopedia of Associations (EA) series contains information for international and United States national, regional, state, and local nonprofit membership organizations in all fields. Features description, full contact information, Internal Revenue Service (IRS) data, standard industrial classification (SIC) codes, and meetings and publications information.
Includes directories of nonprofits, government officials, corporations, associations, and more. Allows searching and browsing within individual directories or across all using criteria such as name, job title, industry, and geographical location.
Find experts in the specific areas of life-sciences, including chemistry, biology and medicine. Site pulls its data by analyzing articles and authors in PubMed. (Requires registration for free account.)