This online version of the Bibliography of Asian studies (BAS) contains more than 850,000 records on all subjects (especially humanities and social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published 1971 to the present. It contains the full data of all printed editions of the BAS issued from 1971 up to the 1991 ed. (published 1997), as well as thousands of entries published since.

"EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service (EJS) is your gateway to thousands of [full-text] e-journals containing millions of articles from hundreds of different publishers, all at one web site."

The Ingenta Library Gateway is a searchable database of more than 11 million citations from over 20,000 journals and offers online access to selected electronic journals based on institutional subscriptions, fulltext article delivery services, and current awareness services for journals indexed in Ingenta.

Universal index of periodical literature covering basic research from all fields of knowledge, and is particularly strong in the humanities and the social sciences. Over 11,000 periodicals are indexed by this multilingual database, now containing over 1.7 million records. It is international in scope, and indexes a significant proportion the the periodicals published on the European continent.

Archive of hundreds of digitized journals published in the arts, humanities and social sciences.

This resource includes citations and full text articles in academic & professional disciplines, e.g., business, economics, gender studies, health, literature, management, political science; as well as news and general interest items. Search multiple databases simultaneously or select individually from among ABI/INFORM (business); Accounting & tax; the American Medical Association; Dissertations; Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch, Research Library, or major current and historical US newspapers (including the New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Boston Globe, LA Times, etc).

"Web of Science consists of seven databases containing information gathered from thousands of scholarly journals, books, book series, reports, conferences, and more."Provides access to records from the top journals, conference proceedings, and books in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities to find the high quality research most relevant to the area of interest. Using linked cited references, subject connections between articles that are established by the expert researchers can be explored.

Provides page images of back issues of the core scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication. Users may browse by journal title or discipline, or may search the full-text or citations/abstracts. New issues of existing titles and new titles are added on an ongoing basis.

Full-text versions of peer-reviewed journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, as well as thousands of ebooks, with emphasis on humanities and social sciences.