Food Sustainability Research Guide: Find Books, e-Journals & More

This is the combined search-and-retrieval website for AAPG publications and related collections. Includes full-text and abstracts.

Cambridge Books Online offers access to eBooks from our world-renowned publishing programme, covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.

Searchable collection of current electronic books from university and commercial publishers and electronic books in the public domain.

Ebook Central is a collection of thousands of online full text books and other materials in a variety of subject areas.

Serves as a comprehensive resource for research and communications in the geological and earth sciences. It is built on a core database aggregation of peer-reviewed journals indexed, linked, and is inter-operable with GeoRef.

ATR8926

Web database for scientific research that contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences.

Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles as well as journals from other publishers. Subjects include: life sciences, chemical sciences, environmental sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering and economics.

Provides full text access to journals, reference works, books, and databases published by Wiley in all the science disciplines.

Lynda.com is a constantly growing library of more than 1400 courses and 82,000 videos in streaming video format, and new material is added every week. Courses are offered at different skill levels in over 140 specialties. Subjects covered range from 3D + Animation; Audio; Business including Office and Google software; Design; Developer; Photography and Video; and Web and social media. Videos use screenshots, narration, live action, smart boards, charts and graphics, audio and include captioning.