Ecology, Evolution & Environmental Biology (E3B) Research Guide: Find Books, e-journals & More
Research Guide for Ecology. Evolution & Evolutionary Biology (E3B).
Find Books
- CLIO (Columbia & Barnard catalog)
- Course Reserves
- e-Book Collections
- EDUCAT (Teachers College catalog)
- Pegasus (Law Library catalog)
- WorldCat
- More Library Catalogs
Library Services for Books/Journals
Major E-book Collections
- Cambridge books online . This link opens in a new window Cambridge Books Online offers access to eBooks from our world-renowned publishing programme, covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.
- EBSCO eBook collection . This link opens in a new window Searchable collection of current electronic books from university and commercial publishers and electronic books in the public domain.
- Ebrary . This link opens in a new window Ebrary is a collection of thousands of online full text books and other materials in a variety of subject areas.
- Knovel scientific and engineering databases . This link opens in a new window
- ScienceDirect . This link opens in a new window Web database for scientific research that contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences.
- SpringerLink . This link opens in a new window Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles as well as journals from other publishers. Subjects include: life sciences, chemical sciences, environmental sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering and economics.
- Wiley online library . This link opens in a new window Provides full text access to journals, reference works, books, and databases published by Wiley in all the science disciplines.
e-Journals by Subject & popular titles
| e-Journals by Subject | |
| e-Journals by TItle |
|
Librarian
Library
Ask Us
Ask A Librarian
