- CQ Press Electronic Library
A collection of full text materials produced by Congressional Quarterly Press. Included are reference and analysis titles: CQ Almanac, Congress and the Nation, Historic Documents, Politics in America, Vital Statistics in American Politics, Voting and Elections, and Washington Information Directory.
- Encyclopedia of Political Science
Consists of more than 1,500 A to Z signed entries by contributors from more than 30 countries, including 300 overview articles or interpretive essays. The encyclopedia supports all of the core undergraduate courses in political science: American government, comparative politics, international relations, public policy, public administration, political behavior, political theory, and political science methods.
- Encyclopedia of Political Theory
Examines the global landscape of all the key theories and the theorists behind them. Key Themes: Applied Ethics; Comparative Theory; Constitutional Thought; Critical Theory; Democratic Thought; Early Modern Thought; International Theory; Power and Authority; Self and Community.
- Encyclopedia of Social Measurement
Articles and biographies contributed by scholars from around the world on a wide array of global topics in the social sciences.
- Encyclopedia of Statistics in Behavioral Science
Accessible reference for all behavioral science research and development in the fields of applied psychology, sociology, market research, consumer behavior, management science, decision making and human resource management..
- International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences
Articles and biographies contributed by scholars from around the world on a wide array of global topics in the social sciences
- Oxford handbooks: Political science
Complete searchable texts of the Oxford handbooks in political Science. The handbooks offer both thorough introductions to topics in the discipline, and a useful reference resource for scholars and advanced students
- The Princeton Encyclopedia of American Political History Edited by Michael Kazin
Princeton University Press, c2010.
Social Sciences Librarian